How the 14-Day Trial Works

Our trial is 100% free and does not require any payment / billing information upfront. This period gives you a great chance to poke around and get a feel for the platform.

During the trial period, you won't be able to access some features like linking your custom domain, and adding multiple websites or multiple podcasts into the same account. Once you choose a plan and upgrade your account, you'll be able to do those things, depending on your plan.
Once the trial period ends, we will freeze your account. You can still log in later on and upgrade the account to unlock it. After several months, we may delete your content and/or account, so please do take that into consideration.
At any point during the trial period, you can pay and upgrade the account. This will essentially stop the trial period and your account will become active (meaning you could publish the site and access all features).
The payment is collected immediately if you decide to upgrade - not at the end of the 14 day trial period.