Danger Zone

In your site's "Settings" panel, you'll find the "Danger Zone" screen. In this screen, you can perform sitewide actions that cannot be reverted, so please continue with care!

You can reset all the default site options/settings back to default, delete all of the site custom content (pages and blog posts) or simply delete the entire site if you want to start from scratch or no longer need it.